Senior Advisory Committee

Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MS, MACP, MACOI

President and CEO

Federation of State Medical Boards


Janine Clayton, MD

NIH Associate Director for Research on Women’s Health

Director, NIH Office of Research on Women’s Health


Suzanne Harrison, MD, FAAFP, FAMWA

Immediate Past President, American Medical Women’s Association

Professor of Family Medicine & Rural Health, Director of Clinical Programs

Florida State University College of Medicine                          


Gay Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women's Health


Lucinda Maine, PhD, RPh

Executive Vice-President and Chief Executive Officer

American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy


Gina Maria Musolino, PT, MSEd, EdD

President, Executive Board

American Physical Therapy Association - Education Section


Karen L. Parker, PhD, MSW

Director, Sexual & Gender Minority Research Office

Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives

Office of the Director, NIH


Jeffrey Stewart, DDS, MS

Senior Vice President for Educational Leadership and Innovation

American Dental Education Association


Connie Tyne, MS

Executive Director

Laura W. Bush Institute for Women’s Health


Mark B. Woodland, MD, MS

Chair OB/GYN Department - Tower Health

Clinical Professor OBGYN Drexel University College of Medicine

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists