Executive Committee Members

Executive Planning Committee Members


Marjorie Jenkins, MD, MEHP, FACP (Program Co-Chair)

Professor of Medicine, Associate Dean for Women in Science 

Chief Scientific Officer, Laura W. Bush Institute for Women's Health  Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Alyson J. McGregor, MD, MA, FACEP (Program Co-Chair)

Director, Division of Sex and Gender in Emergency Medicine (SGEM) 

Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Eliza Lo Chin, MD, MPH, FACP 

Executive Director, American Medical Women’s Association 

Assistant Professor of Medicine, UCSF School of Medicine

Kathleen Digre, MD 

Professor of Neurology and Ophthalmology

Director, Center of Excellence in Women's Health, University of Utah

Ana Maria Lopez, MD, MPH, FACP 

Associate Vice President for Health Equity and Inclusion, University of Utah Health Sciences Center

Professor of Medicine, University of Utah School of Medicine